Thursday 13: 13 Kindle Books read

I am a reader.  I started with the Kindle App on my phone, but then I ended up buying a regular Kindle.  Not the fire, not the touch, just the regular bottom of the line Kindle.  I’ve got over a hundred books easily on my Kindle.  Several for my son and many more for me.  This list is 13 Kindle books that I have read, all of the very good.

  1. 5ive Speed – A Novel; Charley Warady
  2. Boyfriend From Hell (Falling Angels Saga); E Van Lowe (I JUST finished this one last night)
  3. Cupcakes, Sales, and Cocktails; Pamela DuMond
  4. Escape from the World Trade Center; Leslie Haskin (A very emotional book)
  5. The Good Lawyer: A Novel; Thomas Benigno
  6. Hal Spacejock; Simon Haynes
  7. Melvin the Dry Cleaning Zombie; PJ Jones
  8. The Mill River Recluse; Darcie Chan
  9. Trial Junkies (A Thriller); Robert Gregory
  10. Unlucky in Death; Dan Dillard
  11. The Perfect Plan; Ty Hutchinson
  12. You’ve Gone to Far this Time, Sir!; Danny Bent
  13. Don’t Make me Come Up There; Kristen Welch

Thursday 13

4 Responses

  1. I love readers :)

    Have a great t-13!

  2. I haven’t read any of these, but I do have Hal Spacejock on my to read list. I love my Kindle :)

    • I don’t think it would have been one that I would seek out on my own. I subscribe to Pixel of Ink and it was a free book when I got it. It sounded interesting so I got it. I totally judge a book by it’s cover and description.

  3. Thanks, Emily, for including The Falling Angels Saga on your list. I am honored you included it and happy you enjoyed it. We authors all appreciate when readers like you share your love of our books with others. You’re simply, AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

