Thursday 13: Lonestar shuffle

I have 4 Lonestar albums with 45 songs.  I’m selecting the first one, but after that, it’s on shuffle!

I’ll reference the albums by number:

  1. Crazy Nights
  2. I’m Already There
  3. Lone Star
  4. Lonely Grill

Here you go!

  1. “Amazed” (4)
  2. “Every Little Thing she Does” (2)
  3. “Must be Love”  (2)
  4. “Everything’s changed” (1)
  5. “Don’t Let’s Talk About Lisa” (4)
  6. “Out go the Lights” (2)
  7. “You Walked In”  (1)
  8. “I Love the Way You do That” (3)
  9. “Smile” (4)
  10. “Say When” (1)
  11. “Softly” (2)
  12. “All the Way” (4)
  13. “Unusually Unusual” (2)

Thursday 13

3 Responses

  1. This kind of reminds me of the Youtube hop I did last week.

  2. How fun!
    Happy TT!

  3. that’s a lot of country 🙂

Leave a Reply

