Thursday 13: 13 lies

Thirteen lies about me.

  1. Winter is my favorite season. I love being cold.
  2. I never wear socks to bed.
  3. I hate to read.
  4. My showers average 10 minutes or less.
  5. Of my sister’s and me, I take the longest to get ready in the morning.
  6. I am always warm.
  7. My kids look nothing like me.
  8. I look nothing like my Mother.
  9. Growing up, I had to sleep with the door open. I’m sure it drove my sister crazy.
  10. I can’t sleep unless my head is covered up.
  11. I can only sleep in my own bed.
  12. Mustard and mayonnaise are my two most favorite condiments.
  13. I can read for a long time in the car without getting sick.

Thursday 13

12 Responses

  1. I wish I could take a 10 minute shower…then I could sleep just a *little* more in the morning. 🙂

    http://a-redhead-named-sam.blogspot.com

  2. Happy Thursday 13!
    Thursday

  3. #13 lucky you – i get nauseatic

  4. Tch. I don’t believe a word of it. Not a word.

  5. Me neither, not believing it. lol
    Happy T13!

  6. Yep some of these lies apply to me as well.

    Have a terrific TT. 🙂

    Thursday Thirteen

  7. Interesting list of lies.

    I hate it that reading in the car makes me sick. Heck, watching someone else read in the car makes me sick. Just thinking about it is making me sick. LOL.

    Happy TT!

  8. sleep seems to be the prevailing theme this week…with music fast on its heels!

    Very interesting list

  9. I’m so with you on #13. If I even try to read a map while the car is moving I get sick. Have to look at the road the whole time.

  10. hahaha I’m glad you did this!

Leave a Reply

