Thursday 13: 13 Scholastic books

My kids are both readers.  Luckily the teachers participate in Scholastic book orders.  I may not order all the time, but I have ordered many, many books from them.  Some of them include:

  1. The complete set of The Chronicles of Narnia.  I think I ordered that one more for me.  😉
  2. The complete set of Junie B. Jones 27 books!  It was a great deal.
  3. Charlotte’s Web
  4. the three Ralph S Mouse books:  The Mouse and the Motorcycle; Runaway Ralph; Ralph S. Mouse.
  5. The four Judy Blume Fudge books:  Tales of a Fourth Nothing; Fudge; Super Fudge; Double Fudge
  6. Magic Tree House #30, Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve
  7. Captain Underpants and the Big Bad Battle of the Bionic Booger Boy, Part 1
  8. The BFG
  9. The Complete Adventures of Charlie and Mr. Willy Wonka
  10. The Missing Golden Ticket and Other Splendiferous Secrets
  11. The Worst Best School Year Ever
  12. Why should I series:  Why Should I Listen?; Why Should I Share?; Why Should I Help?
  13. The Pinkalicious books:  Pinkalicious; Purplicious; Goldilicious

I LOVE ordering through Scholastic books online.

Thursday 13

Leave a Reply

