Thursday 13: Pandora

I’m listening to Pandora.  here’s the songs.

  1. “Strut”  Adam Lambert; For Your Entertainment
  2. “Feels Like Tonight” Daughtry; Daughtry
  3. “Hey, Soul Sister”  Train; Save Me, San Francisco
  4. “Apologize (Timbaland Radio Remix”  OneRepublic; Dreaming Out Loud
  5. “Fever”  Adam Lambert; For Your Entertainment
  6. “Home” Daughtry; Daughtry
  7. “100 Years”  Five for Fighting; Back Country Live
  8. “Say Hey (I Love You)”  Michael Franti & Spearhead;  All Rebel Rockers
  9. “Please Don’t Leave Me”  Pink;  Funhouse
  10. “For Your Entertainment”  Adam Lambert; For Your Entertainment
  11. “Shattered”  O.A.R; All Sides
  12. “Rock and Roll”  Eric Hutchinson; Sounds Like This
  13. “Halfway Gone”  Lifehouse; Smoke & Mirrors

I think I’m digging Pandora!!

Thursday 13

5 Responses

  1. I like100 years.

  2. I’m still ticked off at Pandora. I worked really hard on my Tribal Dance station. Then, when I was just getting the hang of it, they demanded a monthly payment and cut me off.

  3. Interesting mix.

  4. Cool mix. I love Pandora!

  5. I like me some Pandora Radio.

Leave a Reply

