Thursday Thirteen: Randomness, mostly about running.

Time for more randomness, I seem to be good at these!!

  1. It is the 4th of July weekend!
  2. I’ve signed up for a 5 MILER Sunday morning.
  3. 5 miles, not 5K!
  4. I’m hoping to finish in about an hour.
  5. I just hope the humidity is as low as it’s been all week.
  6. I’m also signing up for a 5K on 7/10!
  7. YIKES!!
  8. That one is in the evening.
  9. It shouldn’t be too bad.
  10. I’ve had some really good runs in the non humid morning…
  11. I’ve had some ok runs in the heat of the afternoon.
  12. Those runs are usually from water fountain to water fountain!
  13. Yay I’m done.

Thursday 13

6 Responses

  1. I wish I could run! I get out of breath too easily!

  2. funny- miles instead of k. Sounds like more work 🙂

    Have a great day!
    http://harrietandfriends.com/2010/06/are-you-ready-for-the-fourth-of-july/

  3. Enjoy your 4th! Best wishes on your runs.

  4. Quite the July you’ve got planned out.

  5. Pardon me. I need to test something to do with sign in and gravatars.

  6. Sounds like a perfect plan to me. We’ve had a great non-humid week so my runs have been some of my best of the summer. Good luck and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

