Thursday 13: no name

Nothing special today….  Something a little light.  I really need light today.

  1. I just wanna tell you how I’m feeling
  2. Gotta make you understand
  3. Never gonna give you up,
  4. Never gonna let you down,
  5. Never gonna run around and desert you,
  6. Never gonna make you cry,
  7. Never gonna say goodbye,
  8. Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you
  9. We’ve known each other for so long
  10. Your heart’s been aching but you’re too shy to say it
  11. Inside we both know what’s been going on
  12. We know the game and we’re gonna play it
  13. And if you ask me how I’m feeling

Thursday 13

13 Responses

  1. I thought this was really….something special instead of your thought being ‘nothing special’.

    Come on over to visit and read my Thursday post if you have time. It’s HERE

  2. Oh, no – earworm! 😉

  3. This is a lovely list. It is so fraught with promise. i hope he asks.

  4. interesting!

  5. Wow, poetry. Or maybe song lyrics. Beautiful either way.

  6. Oh yes… Here’s my favorite Somewhat Rick Roll

  7. *giggles*

  8. you have spelled it all asweetly! i love it

    check mine at http://bit.ly/bNGC3a

  9. Oh GAWD, that is going to be in my head all day.
    Thanks a million!

  10. Isn’t it crazy how old songs come back for another life? I liked that song in the 80s, and now my son thinks it’s campy and kitschy in the Rickrolling kind of way…

  11. This is where I got the link that I put on my blog Monday.

Leave a Reply

