Thursday 13: more random statements

It’s that time of the week again folks.  I hadn’t planned on doing a Thursday 13 this week, but Alice Audrey made me do one.

  1. It’s going to be busy here Saturday.
  2. 5K Saturday morning
  3. Hubby is running this one with me.
  4. The kids are doing the quarter mile fun run too.
  5. Daughter has a birthday party to attend.
  6. Son has a T-ball game to play
  7. Son has a birthday party to host.
  8. His birthday is tomorrow.
  9. He will be 7.
  10. His birth story is here.
  11. He lost tooth number EIGHT Wednesday.
  12. I wanted to run this morning.
  13. But I’ll have to run tonight.

Whew!  I made it!!

More Thursday 13

5 Responses

  1. Good luck with the runs and happy birthday to your son! 😀

  2. Um… teehee? But how could I leave you off the list? I had to do it.

  3. You are a busy lady! Hope your run is amazing tomorrow!

  4. Oh. The t-Ball game was canceled (Thunder & Lightning).

    His birthday party was moved from outdoors into a Pizza Hut with no play area. At least they were accommodating.

Leave a Reply

