Thursday 13: iPod again…

This time I’ve selected one of my playlists:   Country.

  1. “Everything’s Changed”  Lonestar;  Crazy Nights
  2. “The Fireman”  George Strait;  Straight out of the Box
  3. “I Know One”  Garth Brooks;  Garth Brooks – The Limited Edition
  4. “Cover Me”  Jo Dee Messina;  I’m Alright
  5. “One Boy, One Girl”  Collin Raye;  I think About You
  6. “Then Again”  Alabama;  Greatest Hits III
  7. “Leona”  Sawyer Brown;  Greatest Hits
  8. “Five Minutes”  Lorrie Morgan;  Greatest Hits
  9. “Dixie Chicken”  Garth Brooks;  The Chase – The Limited Edition
  10. “Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)”  Alamaba;  Greatest Hits III
  11. “Wild One”  Faith Hill;  Take Me as I Am
  12. “I’d be Better Off (In A Pine Box);  Doug Stone;  Superhits
  13. “Baby Blue”  George Strait;  Strait Out of the Box

Lots of Greatest hits CD’s, the Garth Brooks Box Edition and the George Strait box set as well.

More Thursday 13

5 Responses

  1. Hey! I recognize one. Only it’s played by Little Feat on my playlist.

  2. Someone’s into country!

  3. I’m guessing you like country music. I recognize the musicians but not the titles.

  4. You have very electic tastes, like me. My ipod runs country, pop, Glee and broadway!

Leave a Reply

