Thursday 13: more random ramblings

  1. I’m on hold now.
  2. Such snazzy music.
  3. I’m getting another cold!
  4. I just got over pink eye.
  5. My toe is still bruised.
  6. It still kind of hurts.
  7. It’ll make running this afternoon interesting.
  8. It’ll make bowling Friday night interesting.
  9. It’ll make running the 5K Saturday morning interesting.
  10. The kids will be running a 1/4 mile “Critter Crawl” too.
  11. They’ll be going to the bowling alley with us.
  12. The boy also has a party at Chuck E Cheese later that morning
  13. He’s doing both.

More Thursday 13

6 Responses

  1. We just has the most horrible flu type thing hit. I thought I was having a heart attack. My dh went into leg spasms even as he was throwing up. The dd is losing her voice. It’s been weird and horrible. But so far no pink eye. đŸ™‚

  2. chuck e cheese *shudder*

  3. Arggh, I feel your pain.

    My husband and I both laughed out loud at your comment. Go Dog, Go! was a book that we read to all 3 of our sons when they were little and we both had many of the lines memorized. It was actually the first book my oldest son ever read (he was 2).

    Thanks for stopping by and making us laugh!

  4. Hey! Was just perusing Thursday 13s and stumbled onto you! I’m a new runner! Love finding the blogs of other runners!

Leave a Reply

