Thursday 13: 13 albums on my iPod

for lack on anything better to post about.  I also have two in mind, it’s just to getting around to taking the pictures.

13 albums in no particular order

  1. Blues Traveler: Four
  2. Ladysmith Black Mambazo: Ulwandle Oluncgwele
  3. Western Flyer:  Western Flyer
  4. Lonestar: Lonely Grill
  5. Billy Gillman: Classic Christmas
  6. Jo Dee Messina:  I’m Alright
  7. George Strait:  Strait out of the box (all albums)
  8. John Denver:  Rocky Mountain Collection (both albums)
  9. The Village People:  The Best of the Village People
  10. Blood, Sweat and Tears:  Greatest Hits
  11. Bon Jovi:  Cross Road
  12. John Mellancamp:  The Best that I Could Do
  13. Men at Work:  Contraband – the Best of Men at Work

More Thursday 13

14 Responses

  1. That’s one heck of a mix! I could skip the John Denver, but I’ll take the rest. 🙂

  2. I love John Denver. Alice can send her’s to me. LOL

    My TT: More Than Enough

  3. interesting mix!

  4. That is a fun mix of music. My favorite would definitely be the John Denver.

  5. Love Men at Work!!!!!! Haven’t listened to them in forever though. 😦 Great TT list!

  6. That’s quite the mix, I always love music 13’s there’s always something new to listen to. ~ Calico Contemplations

  7. I love #6 the best, great mix of music. Happy T13.

  8. I have a different Ladysmith album – but they are the only group we have in common.

  9. #9 and #11 ROCKS!

    Happy Thursday!

  10. neat selection 🙂

    Common hence Over-Rated

  11. nice song collection

Leave a Reply

