Thursday 13: I’ve got nothing.

thirteen random statements.  I’m not so much into resolutions…

  1. This is the last Thursday 13 for the year 2009!
  2. Where on earth did this year go?
  3. I started running back in August!
  4. I ran in two 5K’s last year.
  5. I actually enjoyed it, who would’ve thought?
  6. I’m hoping to run in more 5K’s this year and possibly longer.
  7. More like 10k’s, not so much a half marathon (just yet anyway)
  8. I REALLY need to get back to real blogging.
  9. I know, I know…  I’ve said that before ~sigh~
  10. I have committed to Yoga again for the month of January.
  11. I *HOPE* it carries out past January.
  12. I really like yoga and keeping up with it.
  13. Happy New Year’s Folks!  Remember your Designated Driver if you drink.

Thursday 13

9 Responses

  1. I hope you make the 10k. Great list. Happy New Year!

  2. Wow. I admire runners; my body’s too beat up for me to run. I bike instead.

  3. Wooohooo, on the running, it’s all I can manage to walk those distances, but I did do that more than once this year, and that was an achievement for me. But seriously GO YOU!

  4. Congrats on the running and good luck on the yoga. :o) Happy New Year!

  5. You’ve inspired me. I don’t think I’ll start running, but maybe I could do more walking. Sometimes I think of you as I sit in couch potato mode.

  6. I wish you…

    love and luck and so much more on the auspicious occasion of NEW YEAR’S EVE and 2010.

    May all your resolutions and dreams come true!

    hugs!

  7. Congrats to you for running the 5Ks and good luck to running the 10s! I’m planning my 2010 race calendar this weekend.

    A happy and healthy new year to you.

  8. I find myself asking #2 as well!

Leave a Reply

