Thursday 13: 13 Christmas songs

Here are my thirteen favorite Christmas songs:

  1. “Mistletoe and Holly”  The Sinatra Christmas Album
  2. “The Christmas Waltz”  The Sinatra Christmas Album
  3. “I Believe in Santa Claus”  Kenny & Dolly Once Upon a Christmas
  4. “Suzy Snowflake”  Christmas with Rosemary Clooney
  5. “Christmasland”  Tony Bennett The Christmas Album Snowfall
  6. “Snowfall”  Tony Bennett The Christmas Album Snowfall
  7. “Little Saint Nick”  John Denver and the Muppets A Christmas Together
  8. “We Wish you a Merry Christmas”  John Denver and the Muppets A Christmas Together
  9. “Mary Did You Know”  Clay Aiken Merry Christmas with Love
  10. “Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song)”  Vince Gill Breath of Heaven
  11. “O Come Emmanuel”
  12. “O Holy Night”
  13. “Do you Hear What I Hear?”

The last three songs I don’t have a particular favorite artist singing it.

Merry Christmas all!

Thursday 13

7 Responses

  1. Hope you have been able to listen to them to your heart’s content this year! Merry Christmas, and Happy TT!
    tm

  2. We listened to the Kenny & Dolly album every Christmas when I was a kid. I think I need to see if iTunes has it because I feel like listening to it again!

    Have a Merry Christmas!

  3. Love Christmas songs! Great list!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauhtor.blogspot.com

  4. Those are some of my favs too 🙂

    Have a wonderful Holiday!

    http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2009/12/have-happy-merry-and-more.html

  5. I like Do You Hear What I Hear.

Leave a Reply

