Thursday 13: 13 Random statements

  1. ugh…  is it Thursday again already?
  2. That means it’s FRIDAY tomorrow!
  3. I signed up for another 5K.
  4. The Jingle Bell Run for arthritis.
  5. Please sponsor me!!
  6. I’m running with a friend!  🙂
  7. It’s November 15th.
  8. I ran a short route yesterday.
  9. Less than 2 miles.
  10. Got my seasonal flu shot yesterday afternoon.
  11. My arm is SORE!!
  12. I won’t be needing the H1N1 flu shot.
  13. Had the H1N1 flu last week

More Thursday 13

13 Responses

  1. The Flu SUCKS!!!!

    Hope you’re feeling better.

  2. I’m sorry to hear you were sick. There’s a lot of stuff going around.

  3. Go you for doing a 5k! I want to do one but I haven’t ran even 1 mile since high school.

    http://anonymousnewlywed.blogspot.com/2009/11/thursday-thirteen-1.html

  4. I’m trying the couch to 5k program right now, it’s harder than I thought it would be, so I’m very impressed with all your running.

  5. I’m glad you survived. Maybe you should ease into the running.

  6. Good that you got your shots. Take it easy running. And I WOULD sponsor – but lately – I’m just broke. Sorry.

  7. Glad you’re feeling better, Careful not to overdo it. Happy T13!

  8. Ugh, I’m so sorry you had H1N1, but I’m glad to hear you’re feeling better.
    Massage the sore arm when you can. It’s the only thing that really helped me.

    Good luck on the 5K!

  9. Guess what? It’s Thrusday yet again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

