Thursday 13: sleep

13 things I have done in my sleep:

  1. giggle
  2. talk
  3. walk
  4. had a conversation
  5. get a bloody nose
  6. fart
  7. vomit (no I was not hung over)
  8. sit straight up
  9. breastfeeding (I wonder what kind of weird searches am I going to get now?)
  10. walk and miss the bed frame that normally gets the shin every time
  11. snore
  12. Integrate the song playing on the radio into my dream!Ā  It’s really freaky when that happens.
  13. Dream in color

Thursday 13

17 Responses

  1. dream in color but be so vivid šŸ™‚

    Click here to go to my 13 Essence of Libra.

    13 goodness about me.

    and

    Click here to go to 13 Negatives about me.

  2. Do you ever SLEEP when you sleep? LOL. I have swatted the cat in my sleep – she’s a night owl with claws the little bugger.

    These might help you sleep or at least waste some time: Thirteen Fun Sites for Totally Wasting Time

  3. OK – That’s just funny! My husband told me I did half of those last night! rofl…

  4. Wow, really??! I think sleepwalking is so scary, I’d worry what I’d do and where I’d go… Although, if I were to produce great works of art in my sleep, that would be amazing! =)

  5. I do the giggle one heheh. Happy T13. mine is up.

  6. how do you know you’ve done this when you are sleeping??? hehehe

  7. I’ve done 1,2,3,6,8,9,11 and 13. šŸ™‚ Maybe that’s why I’m always so tired? Because I’m so darn busy at night??

  8. Imagine all those things happening at once.

  9. Fascinating List! I’ve been told I carry on coherent extended conversations in my sleep though I have no memory of them upon waking.
    Hugs and blessings,

  10. You can live your whole life asleep. I’ve done some of it, including the breast feeding.

  11. I scared my freshman year roommate when she’d try to wake me up. I’d sit straight up with a big gasp, and she’d scream. lol. I don’t think I’ve ever sleep-walked! I know I haven’t breastfed in my sleep. šŸ˜‰

  12. I’ve done some pretty weird things while sleeping, too. It’s amazing what can be done while out of it that can actually be difficult to do while awake (like not running into something that generally catches the shin).

    And who would’ve thought, but you won the BHG contest. I simply didn’t have the time to mess with it, but lucky you, I didn’t have to encourage you to come over and post and you got it all on your own, lol. Just send me your address (quirkyjessi AT gmail DOT com) and I’ll start the process of them sending out your first issue.

  13. I have eaten in my sleep. It used to be hard to lose weight that way!

    My brother is a really bad sleepwalker. He did a really SCARY thing when I was in college & my family was staying in a hotel in LA on Sepulveda Blvd (in hindisght, not a good place to stay btw). My stepdad heard a noise coming from the suite where my bro & I were sleeping- he looked out & saw my brother sleepwalking across the parking lot… in LA… at 2am…

Leave a Reply

