Thursday 13: Rambling

  1. I have no idea what to do for Thursday 13 this week.
  2. So I’m going to ramble.
  3. The kids are going to spend 2 weeks with Nana & Papa this year.
  4. They leave on Sunday.
  5. In my van.
  6. That just rolled 36000 miles on Tuesday.
  7. It’s a 2004 van.
  8. We very rarely drive it.
  9. Hubby and I will be visiting friends in UT.
  10. Two trips for me in one summer!
  11. I’m so excited!
  12. We’ll be going to a Cubs game at the end of August.
  13. GO CUBS!!

More Thursday 13

4 Responses

  1. I have a 2004 Vue. It just rolled over 96,000 miles. Just keeps on keepin’ on.

  2. not a bad rambling madame πŸ™‚

    Dear life, 13 things I want today

  3. Wow! That is some great mileage on your car. Hope you all have a wonderful time away πŸ™‚

  4. Hey, I got your comment over on the Yogamum blog. All is well –thanks for checking in. Am now blogging (less frequently) in a new place and would love you to stop by.

Leave a Reply

