Thursday 13: 13 yoga poses

This morning I got my butt out of bed and did some Wii Fit.  I did most of the Yoga sequence.  These are the 13 Yoga poses that I did this morning:

  1. Deep breathing
  2. Half Moon
  3. Warrior II
  4. Tree
  5. Sun Salutation (Back bend, forward bend, Chair repeat 3 times)
  6. Knee lift
  7. Palm Tree
  8. Chair
  9. Triangle
  10. Down dog
  11. Bridge
  12. Knee Down Spinal twisting
  13. Shoulder Stand

They also have Dancer & cobra, but I opted to not do them.

More Thursday 13

7 Responses

  1. I’m gonna have to Google these to find photos!!

    I played …come on over if you can find time to visit with me. I’d love your company. Happy Thursday.

  2. If I tried this I’d put my back out.

  3. I”m a yoga fan! You listed some of my favs.

  4. wow.. i was looking for something and i found it here 🙂

    Expect and Accept

  5. I would – but I’m afraid. Yoga would kick my ass.

  6. Dancer is HARD to do!

Leave a Reply

