Thursday 13

Things I am looking forward to today:

  1. I am taking a vacation!!
  2. Leaving this afternoon.
  3. No kids.
  4. No hubby.
  5. I’m visiting my cousin who lives in The Colony.
  6. Just north of Dallas.
  7. It’s going to be HOT temperature-wise.
  8. I’m leaving the family behind!
  9. Did I mention that I’m taking a vacation?
  10. Did I mention with no kids or hubby?
  11. Do you think I’m excited?
  12. I’ll need SPF 1000 so I don’t burn.
  13. I’m leaving, On a Jet plane.Β  Don’t know when I’ll be back again…

More Thursday 13

8 Responses

  1. Woot!! Lucky you! Have a fabulous time and enjoy every moment of it. Take pics for us to see. Happy T13!

  2. I am happy for you how could I not be nhahah

  3. Enjoy!!! Sounds like the perfect get away…where you really get to get away!! πŸ™‚

  4. I’m trapped at home – so be sure to enjoy your vacation enough for two!
    Have fun, be safe and happy TT πŸ™‚

  5. Yay! Have a great time in Dallas! Enjoy the hot weather! I wish it would get hot up here already! Enjoy your “JUST YOU” trip! πŸ˜€

  6. What a catchy TT! I hope that you have a wonderful time on vacation, without the hubby and kids! πŸ™‚

    Scent-sationally yours,
    Patty

    http://camerapatty.wordpress.com/2009/06/18/potd-there-are-thirteen-of-them-actually/

  7. Oh how nice! I love this post. Take care!

  8. Hope you had a blast!

Leave a Reply

