Thursday 13: Disney Movies

Here’s a photo of 13 (well 15) Disney Movies that we own that I have seen.

DSCN0795

  1. Aladdin
  2. Alice in Wonderland
  3. Bambi
  4. Beauty and the Beast
  5. Cinderella
  6. The Fox and the Hound
  7. Fantasia
  8. Sleeping Beauty
  9. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  10. The Jungle Book
  11. Lady and the Tramp
  12. The Little Mermaid
  13. The Lion King
  14. Peter Pan
  15. Pinocchio

I couldn’t leave any of them out! More Thursday Thirteen

9 Responses

  1. Ny favorite there is Fantasia 🙂

  2. Lion King! My fave!

  3. We’ve seen them all, of course, but I only own The Little Mermaid. I got it because a friend said her daughter loved it best of all the Disney movies, but my kids never much got into it. They preferred Mulan.

  4. That’s so neat how they all fit into your chair for their photo-op. My family’s favorite Disney movie is probably Mulan.

  5. These we bought for $2 each from one of my hubby’s co-workers. We have more and I believe that will be next weeks T 13 or the week after…

  6. I have all of those except The Jungle Book and maybe Pinocchio (never one of my faves). Nice collection. 🙂

  7. What a great idea for a list. I’m ashamed to admit that I haven’t seen many of these. Mostly the classics like Bambi and Peter Pan.

Leave a Reply

