Thursday Thirteen

Song version.  13 songs that make me smile and remember people…  In no particular order.

  1. “Amazed”  Lonestar
  2. “On the Road”  John Denver
  3. “Born to be Wild”  Steppin Wolf
  4. “More than a Feeling”  Boston
  5. “Faithfully”  Journey
  6. “Burning Down the House”  Talking Heads
  7. “Pump up the Volume”  MARRS
  8. “Wading Through the Darkness”  Flotsam & Jetsam
  9. “Tom’s Diner”  Suzanne Vega
  10. “People are Strange”  The Doors
  11. “Sweet Child O’ Mine”  Guns N Roses
  12. Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat
  13. Cats
2 Responses

  1. They don’t make me think of particular people, but they do make me think of periods of my life.

  2. I love More than a Feeling by Boston. I think it’s the only song by them I like. 🙂 Isn’t it interesting how music can really define an era or aspect of our lives?

Leave a Reply

