stuff and more stuff

I’ll be happy when Easter is here and Lent is over.  I’ll catch-up on my F F Friday posts, one a day until I’m all caught up.  Maybe I’ll start posting Wordless Wednesday again, Thursday Thirteen and Photohunt.  I’m itching to post again.  I’m ready to talk about American Idol (or American Idle?) and such.  I’m ready to Facebook again, but with more restraint.  I’ll be ready to keep up on my blog reading and feel current.

My question for you.  Who Twitters and should I sign up for it?  I think it’ll integrate here on WordPress.  What about Facebook?

5 Responses

  1. I’ll be glad when you’re back for good, too! 🙂

    I Twitter, but it’s no big deal. Sometimes I feel a little silly doing it, because I don’t have a business to promote and so many others do, but oh well. I update it a lot more often than I do Facebook.

  2. We’re missing you!

    And I’m on Twitter, so if you decide to sign up, find me at http://twitter.com/quirkyjessi !

  3. I have a Twitter account, but I don’t actually twitter – I can’t remember the last time I logged in. 🙂 I am more reliable with Facebook, but still don’t update it reliably.

  4. I usually say something on Twitter once a day. Sometimes twice. I started in December. It was so much easier to keep up when I was only following 10 people, but now it’s a little ridiculous. One time I let pancakes burn while I was reading updates on Twitter, so my advice would be not to do that. 😀

  5. it works on blogger is all i know. i just started but haven’t gotten into it yet; tho i never really got into Facebook either. guess i’m too old – i don’t get it. but then i never liked chat rooms and IM that much either. Email and blogging are good for me.

Leave a Reply

