Thursday Thirteen

This has been going around Facebook.  Here’s 13 random things about me.

  1. I don’t like eating cold pizza.
  2. For the longest time I wouldn’t eat re-heated macaroni and cheese.
  3. Until I figured out that you need to add milk to get it to re-heat properly,
  4. I don’t like eating with a fork/spoon that has been used to dish out of a metal/aluminum pan.  It makes it taste tinny.
  5. I look like my Mom and have some of the same mannerisms too,
  6. I also look like my Mother’s Mother (Grandma) and her Mom too (My great Grandma).  I know what I’ll look like when I make it to 90.
  7. Growing up, we used to eat popcorn or dry roasted peanuts nightly.
  8. Day old popcorn with real butter is my favorite.
  9. Popcorn with Parmesan cheese is good too.
  10. I can remember stuff from years and years ago, but cannot remember the date on the leftovers
  11. I have very little nail on my pinkie toe
  12. I don’t see my extended family near enough
  13. I changed my college major twice before settling on what I did.  All while I was in High School.  First it was Photography, then Theater Management.  Finally Business Management.
4 Responses

  1. Oh! Add milk to mac and cheese before reheating? I’ve got to try it.

  2. Yes!! Add milk and it won’t dry out so much.

  3. I have teeny nails on MY pinky toes, as well. We must be related. I know – kissin’ cousins, right?

  4. Nice list. I agree with cold pizza, yuck. It kind of tastes like vomit to me.

Leave a Reply

