Photohunt: Furry

photohunter7iq4

dscn0619

These are my super warm furry socks.

13 Responses

  1. I have about nine pairs of those socks. I wear them CONSTANTLY.

    Yours look cute and fluffy. Mine are all matted on the bottom. 🙂

  2. Great choise for the theme. They look really nice and must be comfortable.

  3. Great idea! And I love those socks. MUST get some!

  4. I have fuzzy socks too. It never occurred to me to use them. Great idea!

    Mine is up at http://myordinarythings.blogspot.com/2009/01/31365.html

  5. Love them, but if I tried to wear something like that around the house the boy would chase me with a stick yelling “It’s a monster! Kill it! Kill it!”

  6. Ooo, I love those! I have some furry ones like them, but not in that color.

  7. I’ve never seen fuzzy socks like those! All my slipper socks have those plastic grippy spots on the bottoms.

  8. I definitely need some socks like those!

  9. Dang, I need some socks like that.

  10. I got mine from WalMart last year.

  11. Thanks for stopping by my photo hunt.

    Rusty is a mutt. He was a street rescue and the vet said he is a Chow/Golden mix.

  12. i like the color very much:)

  13. Awesome socks. Haha.

    And about Michael, yes he made it thru the first 2 days of Hollywood.

    But I’m not optimistic about his chance for a slot in the Top 36.

    This year, it’s all about the plants. There’s a whole bunch of professionals and failed recording artists among this year’s crop. I’m pretty sure they have guaranteed place at least in the Top 36.

    Saddd.

Leave a Reply

