Wordless Wednesday: Ugh!

dscn0582

Wordless Wednesday

5 Responses

  1. I’m guessing you are happy to be in a reasonably warm room for a change.

  2. It’s funny, I was just wanting to take a photo of the stocking holder and the thermometer was next to it. Note the top temperature. That’s the outside temp! Ugh…

    The inside temp is on the main level, not in the basement where I work. Maybe next week my WW photo will be the temp where I work. It’s 55.1 now.

  3. That sends shivers down my spine! We are having really high winds today. Happy New Year, btw.

  4. We’ve been under a wind advisory the last couple of days as well. The wind turbines are getting quite the workout!

    Happy New Year to you too. 😀

  5. Ugh, too cold for me. No thanks.

Leave a Reply

