Tuesday Twelve

Instead of Thursday Thirteen, I’m doing a Tuesday Twelve!  LOL

  1. I went through the McDonald’s Drive thru Friday night for the kids dinner.
  2. They call it the French Fry store.
  3. Ours has two ordering lanes.
  4. We are supposed to merge one side at a time so the order’s aren’t messed up.
  5. The other lane didn’t take her turn.  😦
  6. She jumped in front of me.
  7. She had to set window 1 straight.
  8. When it was my turn, I mentioned that she jumped the line.
  9. He kind of laughed.
  10. I was annoyed.
  11. The kids did get their chicken nuggets.
  12. Hubby and I Steak-n-Shake instead
2 Responses

  1. I’ve never seen a 2 lane drive thru. Sounds like this person was incredibly rude.

    Glad everyone got the food they ordered 🙂

    Now I’m craving fries.

  2. That’s the only problem with the two lane Micky D’s is that there is yet another opportunity for people to be rude and inconsiderate of one another. And if you give them the opportunity, they will take it.

Leave a Reply

