Thursday Thirteen

  1. This is my first Thursday Thirteen!
  2. I doubt I’ll do this next week.
  3. We are going to my sister’s house for Thanksgiving instead of the in-laws.
  4. It’ll be LOUD!
  5. I can’t wait!
  6. I had lunch with Little Man Tuesday.
  7. I am having lunch with Baby Girl today.
  8. It’s a short work week next week.
  9. It’s a cold gray day today.
  10. I’m shivering here at work
  11. I wish I had feety PJ”s
  12. I’d wear them right now
  13. Yeah, I made it to 13.Ā  šŸ™‚
4 Responses

  1. Feety PJs are da bomb!

  2. Emily. I am proud of you. You did it. Between now and next Thursday, I’ll bet there will be thirteen things you yell at somebody for, or thirteen things that make you happy, or thirteen things that are a combination of bother. So do it again next Thursday – just because you did it this week.

  3. LOL, I just told hubby the other day that I want a pair of footie pjs! šŸ™‚

  4. http://www.pajamacity.com/

    I’m small enough that I could probably buy the large kid-sized ones at Target! šŸ˜€ I’ll have to check it out. ~R

Leave a Reply

