It happened again…

I was going to post about something else today, but this was just too weird to not.  Almost a year ago, I made a post about reoccurring dreams, and it pretty much all but stopped.

Until last night.

Last night I dreamed that I was driving and my molar was loose and I popped it out, thinking that I’d need to go to the dentist to have it fixed.  I set it on the center console on my car.  A little bit later, there was a new baby tooth on the bottom between my two front teeth, so I pulled that one out too.  Next thing I know, three more teeth, that were by the molar, came out.  These were baby teeth as well.  Then I woke up.

Bizarre!!

3 Responses

  1. Dreams about teeth are so creepy. I always get freaked out if I have a dream about my teeth.

  2. That is one weird dream.

  3. How weird!!

Leave a Reply

