Wordless Tuesday

dscn01451

Thank you for your service.  God Bless the USA.

10 Responses

  1. Love the pic – nice post. 🙂

  2. Lest we forget. Never forget.

  3. nice Veterans Day Post.

    Happy WW. Check out my Scenes of Autumn and Vote for me. I’m a finalist in a Blogging Scholarship. Visit this link and select Danielle Lee.

    Thank You very much.

  4. I double that sentiment! Nice shot, wonderful post. Thanks for stopping by my place.

  5. Lovely tribute!!
    I also did Photo Hunters (finally). I hope you can visit.

    Have a happy weekend!
    Mrs. Mecomber

  6. Amen!
    My post is up, come on by..

  7. Lovely take..it’s so nice to see a neighborhood so proud of their motherland.

  8. I love seeing all the American flags this week. Nice shot.

  9. Simple and beautiful.
    My flags are here.

  10. Excellent shot! Have a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

