Stuff

I feel like I’ve been neglectful. I’ve been posting daily on Accountablility. I’m participating in WoYoPracMo AND NaBloPoMo for the month of July.

I’ve been riding the bike at least twice a week to drop the kids off, sometimes more. Sometimes my son will tell me “Good Ride, mommy”! So I start singing… “Good Ride, Mommy, Good Ride”! I can’t find the real Lyrics though.

We’ve also been going to the Pool and the park/spraygrounds more often. Baby girl finally went down the water slides by herself!! YEAH!!! Little Man has gone down them before, but he doesn’t like getting his face wet. ~Sigh~

That’s about it here. what have you been doing?

2 Responses

  1. You have been busy! We just got back from vacation and now I am gearing up for school. I had In-Service (class) all day and I have to go to a luncheon on Friday for a committee I am on. I will be teaching fifth grade this year-woohoo! A big jump from Kindergarten!

  2. Sounds like you’ve been keeping yourself busy! That’s always more fun!!!

Leave a Reply

