I have a new name

I’ve been thinking about changing my blog name and my other name for some time now.  I’ve actually done it.  My blog name is now Randomability.  Since I’m not really blogging to much about my fitness and I am being more and more random, I thought that now would be a good time to change.

I chose Randomability because it ws fun and kind of like Accountabilty, but different.  Let me know what you think.  Both the good and the bad.  I’m up for all sorts of criticism feedback.

7 Responses

  1. That’s a good name, but I can’t see the title of your blog. Is the that this template doesn’t have a title? Should I change your blog’s name in my blogroll?

    That was the only thing I didn’t like about this template, was the lack of name on the front page. Feel free to change my blogroll name to Account/Randomability. 🙂

  2. I like it~tongue twister-lol! I like the new layout~black with red. Not sure about the header part-weird! Insomnia~ I’m with ya~it’s 3:00 a.m. and I’m up-lol! I leave the house at 7:30 too…except for bus duty days. I gotta leave at 6:45 on Mondays for bus duty.

    I’ve cleaned it up, made a parent page for my fitness pages. Not sure how long I’ll keep this theme though, but I do like the four columns and the customized picture header.

  3. Very nice!

  4. I like it! It is a bit of a tongue twister, but it will stick. I am already trying to say it 5 times fast 🙂

    I like the name. I’ve gotten more random in my postings but not quite quirki like Jessi. How about quirkability? Doesn’t have the same ring to it! LOL ~Randomability

  5. I like it! It does make my tongue twist and spin and then rollover and play dead! ha!

  6. By the way, it isn’t every day you get to start a post by saying, “I have a new name.”

  7. I like the new name, new title, and the new layout. Very cool. Hip, chic. :mrgreen:

    Thank you!! ~R

Leave a Reply

