F is for…

Family

I love my family, as crazy as everyone is. 

I myself have 2 sisters and a brother.  Between my sisters and I, we have 5 boys and two girls.  The girls are the oldest and the youngest (so far anyway!)

My Dad’s family is large, he’s number 2 out of 13.  I am cousin #4 out of 29 in my generation.  We already have 17 in the next generation and that’s only with 7 of us giving birth!  Out of all the people (aunts/uncle and my generation) with children, only one person has an only.  Otherwise we are a big happy German Catholic family with 2 kids minimum!

My Mom is #4 of 5 girls.  I am #6 out of 10 on that side and we have 14 in the next generation with 8 of us with kids.  This year we are talking about a family reunion on my Granddad’s side.  I can’t wait!  I really don’t know them at all. 

2 Responses

  1. So do you plan to have 6, or 13, or what? 🙂

    Our plan is 2 kids. Hopefully God’s plan for us is the same. ~Accountable

  2. I don’t think I knew you had two sisters, just one very popular brother. 😉

    Yup. I am a middle child. I’m 4 years younger and 15 months older! ~Accountable.

Leave a Reply

