You-tube

Just for you Free and Pastor Jim!  LOL 

4 Responses

  1. OMG! I SO remember this song.

    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LOVE IT!

  2. Aaaahhhhh! The good ‘ol days! Thanks for the memory!

    *wassup Free?!*

  3. Ah yes … back in the day when me and my ding-a-ling used to have FUN!

  4. I swear. Next year I am giving up YouTube for lent. Everytime I go to watch one video, I find myself clicking on the links around it to watch related videos. And so on, and so on. No wonder my butt is getting larger!

    Would you give up actually going to youtube to watch videos? What about clips that were sent to you or on other blog pages? ~Accountable

Leave a Reply

