Tagged?? AGAIN!!

Apparently Kirsten didn’t get my memo… She tagged me for a meme. 6 Random things. Here we go… Again.

  1. I am great at squeezing the last little bit of whatever (toothpaste, lotion) out of the tube.
  2. Speaking of toothbrushing, when I brush my teeth I say in my head (From Sesame Street) “Up and Down. Up and Down. Brush your teeth, up and down.” Repeat with side to side and Round and Round. I still picture the little cartoon characters doing this.
  3. It could be 90 degrees and my right hand (my mouse hand) could still be freezing cold.
  4. I spent Jan – June 1991 living in England with family. Page here.
  5. I can wiggle my ears and nose. Both separately and together.
  6. I can wiggle my 2nd toe on my right foot independently of any of my other toes.

There you go. That makes 26 Random things about me. I hope you still want to be my friend! First 7, Next 7, Next 6

5 Responses

  1. Hey, it’s kinda hard to twist arms over the internet! Thanks for playing, however reluctantly. 😉

    Yup. Although after being tagged so many times, it’s hard to come up with new random things about you!! ~Accountable

  2. You are still the reigning queen of blog/meme popularity! 😀

    I know!! I think all in all, I’ve only duplicated one entry. That’s pretty darn good. ~Accountable

  3. That is good! I know I’d have trouble not duplicating.

    It was difficult to not duplicate. I must be very quirky! LOL ~Accountable

  4. Ok, you win – I think you are quirkier than I 🙂 Shall I add your blog to my blogroll under humor or something else? It’s been on my list for a while but with all of our changes going on, I have been a bad blogger friend 😦 please forgive me!

    I’d love for you to add me to your blogroll!! I’ll add you too 🙂 ~Accountable

Leave a Reply

