My other names…

In Repair did this and I liked it so much that I did it myself.

1. My rock star name (first pet and current car)
Doobie Caravan (or Suzy Caravan, Ginger Caravan) take your pick!

2. My gangsta name (ice cream flavor and cookie or biscuit)
Vanilla Oreo (That’s what we have here at home now)

3. My fly girl name (first letter of first name, first three letters of last name)
E Gom

4. My detective name (favorite color, favorite animal)
Red Rabbit

5. My soap opera name (middle name, city of birth)
KAtherine Maywood (This is not actually too bad!  LOL)

6. My Star Wars name (first three letters of your last name, first two of your first name)
GomEm

7. My superhero name (second favorite color, favorite drink, add “the”)
The Blue Hot Chocolate (Or The Blue Chocolate?)

8. My Nascar name (first two names of my two grandfathers)
Edwin George (Too much like the football player so I’ll say George Edwin)

9. My stripper name (favorite perfume, favorite sweet)
I don’t have a favorite perfume so I’ll skip this one.

10. My witness protection name (mother’s and father’s middle names)
Ann John

11. My weather anchor name (fifth grade teacher’s name, a major city beginning with the same letter)
Kinzer Kalamazoo  

12. My spy name (favorite season/flower)
Apring Rose

13. Cartoon name (favorite fruit plus garment you’re wearing, with an “ie” or “y” added)
Pear Sockie

14. Hippie name (what you ate for breakfast plus favorite tree)
Yogurt Willow

15. Your rockstar tour name (favorite hobby plus weather element, with “the”)
The Scrapbooking Tornado

16. Blues singer name (a disability, a fruit or vegetable, and a president)
Blind Avacado Lincoln

11 Responses

  1. Hey, I’m Red Caravan. We should tour together.

    We could be the Momobile band!! LOL!! ~Accountable

  2. Girl, I’m Inky Pontiac. Whoo Hoo!
    This sounds so fun..Ima gonna do it!
    LOL!

    Can’t wait to see them, Inky! ~Accountable

  3. I love “The Scrapbooking Tornado”.

    LOL

    Although I don’t scrapbook as often as I’d like. ~Accountable

  4. #11 needs to be revised. That is the last name of my 6th grade teacher.

    Alan Algonquin

  5. How cute, I just love it!!

  6. I’m think I’m going to take advantage of this one. I love these silly games!

    It is VERY fun!! ~Accountable

  7. This is so much fun! I will be doing this in the near future and let you know what I come up with-still gotta remember my 5th grade teacher’s name-lol!

  8. This was too fun! I played along also.

  9. I’m the Photography Thunderstorm! And my rockstar name is a hyphen! Heehee!

  10. Hi ya Random! just popping by. Did anyone see the packrat?

  11. My spy name would be Summer Cypress… oooooooohhh. I like that. Maybe that will be my alter ego. I have been known to go by Anastacia Beaverhausen too.

Leave a Reply

