Another Meme

I’ve been tagged, again, by FreeFrom PT
The rules are –

1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like.

2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

  • Family: This one for me is a no-brainer. My Grampa
  • Friend: This would have to be about social networking sites where I have reconnected with many friends.
  • Yourself: I had planned on linking to one of the other Meme’s about myself or of breastfeeding and weaning, but I think I like the birth stories page better.
  • Your love: Hee hee!
  • Anything: I could have done this with family, but this was so funny. My son telling knock knock jokes!

Okay. That’s done. As far as tagging…

Mama-Om; Jenn’s Den; Yoga Mum I’m not sure about the other two.

2 Responses

  1. Well don’t sound so darn excited! ROFL! I’m tired of meme’s too.

    Let’s take a break for a month. Deal?

    DEAL!! ~Accountable

  2. Thanks for the tag, I’ll try to get the meme done soon. 🙂

    Can’t wait to read it. ~Accountable

Leave a Reply

