6 more Random things…

How many times can one person be tagged? Formerly Plz tagged me. The rules are, once you’ve been tagged, you have to write a blog with “6 weird things/habits about yourself.” In the end you need to choose the 6 people to be tagged. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you’re tagged” in their comments and tell them to read yours.

  1. I am anal about not putting wet dishes away. I’ll let it sit in the drainer overnight.
  2. I am anal about putting clean things (all dishes, towels etc) in the back or on the bottom and always pull clean from the top. This way everything gets used.
  3. I always fold my towels in half length-wise first. This way, the towels are ready to hang up without having to be unfolded then refolded.
  4. I like mixing creamed corn with plain spaghetti
  5. I’ve work retail most of my life, until 1999. Because of this, I always fold my shirt with a clipboard.
  6. I still have my stuffed tiger, named Tiger, and stuffed Thumper that I slept with. I’ve had them both since at least 1980, if not longer.

I’m not sure who’s left to tag, so tag yourself!!

4 Responses

  1. OK, I won’t tag you then. I just got my first (at least my first where I understood what was expected of me). So back to the pond to think of 6 non-important but weird things about me…and I’d just signed out too after adding people to my blogroll – you’re there too!

    Well, all in all, I’ve put out 27 facts anout me. Some better than others… ~Accountable

  2. So not gunna talk about #2 & #3. Slack, slack, slack. LOL

    blah, blah, blah… 😀

    Oh, for those wondering what we’re talking about, http://werlivingfree.wordpress.com/2007/12/27/love-that-organized-feelin/

    ~Accountable

  3. Wow! You are popular! lol! You’ve been tagged more than I have! 😀

    I’m like you on #1! My husband starts putting dishes away dripping wet! Drives me nuts.

    I still have my stuffed dogs named Doggie and Dog. Doggie is probably 30 years old. Dog is 28 or 29 years old. And they’re still in one piece!

    I will take a towel to the flat things (bowls, silverware, etc). It’s more the plastic stuff that I will let dry completely before I put it away.

    I still have my blanket too. I let me son bring it to daycare for naptime, but he’s shredded it. 😦 ~Accountable

  4. You use the word ANAL…a lot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

