Thursday 13: Thirteen pets

I had to go back through my archives.  The theme for Thursday 13 is pets.  I’ve kind of posted about this before here.  As I’ve mentioned in the post, we’ve had many pets growing up.  Here’s a list of the names:

  1. Doobie (golden cocker spaniel)
  2. Ginger (a reddish cocker spaniel)
  3. Maxi (dog)
  4. Suzy (a cat)
  5. Misty (a cat)
  6. Quincy (a cat)
  7. Sox (a cat
  8. Snowball (hamster)
  9. Frenchie (hamster)
  10. Gideon (rat)
  11. Star (gerbil)
  12. Pete & Repete (parakeets)
  13. Miss Piggy & Kermit (gold fish)

Happy Thursday 13!

4 Responses

  1. and whom do you have now mine Chiara, Vonni Karinna , Vivvi and Gingy

  2. Pete and Repete, I LOVE it!

  3. I have no pets at the moment, but growing up we had lots of dogs – Prince, Princess, Schooner, Major, Heidi, and my last dog was Ginger. There were others, too, whose names escape me at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

