Photo Hunt: Addiction

I guess you can say that I’m addicted to 5K’s.

Here are my race bibs:

Yes, I keep my race numbers.  I write the names of the race, date and times on the back.  :)  I’m linking to my other blog where I’ve posted about the races.

182:  Women’s fitness 5K

595:  Jingle Bell Run

117:  Miller Park Stampede

147:  St. Patrick’s day 5K

8073:  CCHS Saints Alive 5K

Now I’ve gotta go!!  I have a 5K in 2 hours.  Come back soon!

More Photohunt

edited to add:  race today is posted.  bib# 1020:  Born Learning Trail 5K

4 Responses

  1. Now that’s a healthy addiction :)

  2. aloha,

    i like your own interpretation of addiction , wow i think you have the healthiest addiction so far.

    come and check out my addiction on my sari blog, come join if you feel inspired.

    http://noelmorata.blogspot.com/2010/04/words-that-inspire.html

  3. Cool! A healthy addiction! Nice photos. Mine is up too.
    http://faceme.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/photo-hunt-addiction/

  4. Hah! I knew you’d do something about running. Hadn’t thought of the numbers, though. Hey, that means we both did a number oriented kind of take on addiction.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

